Sleepless in drawing

This is what happens when you think you’ll just draw a little. It’s now way past midnight and I should have been sleeping a good while already. But what can you do? You start, get excited, then you draw a little more.

Then you really get excited and feel sleepy no more.

That’s me in the picture. My thoughts. My colors.

♣ In the meantime: I just booked flights to Cyprus. Just the mere thought of the blue Mediterranean sea makes me go ooooh.

♥ Song of the day: Carole King, Natural Woman

Leave a Reply

