Frank Underwood follows you

I’ve been down with the flu since Monday. It is strange how I always get ill when I have days off from work. This was not the first time. I managed to do a few hours of garden work on Monday, and then suddenly feverish, with flu, headache, sore throat and whatnot. Tonight finally feeling a little better.

But what I really wanted to share with you is this:

Kuvankaappaus 2013-5-2 kello 21.55.16Look closely to the ‘FOLLOWS YOU’ part. Now how cool is that? For those who might not know, this is a screenshot from Twitter.

And there’s no need to remind me that Francis here is a fictional character, a mean majority whip and not really a lovable people person.

But still. Frank Underwood follows you. This is almost as cool as someone I know playing Jed Bartlett doing the jacket flip. I’ve asked him to do it several times just because he can. Ever so cool.

[edit 10.34 p.m. Just had to add this.]

 

♣ In the meantime: The weather forecast says it could be +18 degrees next week. I would like to see that.

♥ Song of the day: Rudimental, Not Giving In

Leave a Reply

